Skip to main content

Events

Events

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

Saturday, September 28, 2019
1:00 pm3:00 pm

Saturday, October 5, 2019
2:00 pm5:00 pm
Animal Haven - WCHS Shelter

Monday, October 14, 2019
6:15 pm7:15 pm
Pups 'n' Cups

Monday, October 21, 2019
6:15 pm7:30 pm
AnimalHaven

Monday, November 11, 2019
6:15 pm7:15 pm
Pups 'n' Cups

Monday, November 18, 2019
6:15 pm7:30 pm
AnimalHaven

Monday, December 9, 2019
6:15 pm7:15 pm
Pups 'n' Cups

Monday, December 16, 2019
6:15 pm7:30 pm
AnimalHaven

Monday, January 13, 2020
6:15 pm7:15 pm
Pups 'n' Cups

Monday, January 20, 2020
6:15 pm7:30 pm
AnimalHaven